EEAC Network welcomes its newly elected board

The Annual Plenary Session (APS) of the EEAC Network (re-)elected five board members on October 30th 2020.

The APS elects a board to facilitate the functioning of the network. The board consists of a Chair (Mr. Arnau Queralt Bassa), Vice Chairs (Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs and Dr. António Abreu), Secretary (Prof. Dr. Eeva Furman) and Treasurer (Dr. Ron Hillebrand).

The board will start its work in the weeks to come, and will present the EEAC Annual Plan 2021 in due course. For more information click here